Council on Curriculum

Course Director’s Subcommittee – Members

Theodore Cole, PhD Chair, Course Director Subcommittee
Human Structure Function IV
Stefanie Ellison, MD Associate Dean, Curriculum
Sandra Smith Coordinator CUES/Pathology, Curriculum
Susan Sykes Berry Medical Terminology
Bibie Chronwall, PhD Learning Basic Medical Sciences
Lawrence Dall, MD Fundamentals of Medical Practice
Darla McCarthy, PhD Biochemistry
Lynda Payne, PhD History of Medicine
George Thompson, MD CUES
Caroline Rinaldi, PhD Human Structure Function I
Willard Morrow, PhD, VM Human Structure Function II
Michael Wacker, PhD Human Structure Function III
Gary Gaddis, MD, PhD Clinical Correlations
John Cascone, MD Clinical Skills
Chris Papasian, PhD Microbiology
Randy Thomas, MD Neuroscience
Daniel Dim, MD Pathology
Paul Cuddy, PharmD Pharmacology
Stuart Munro, MD Behavioral Science
John Foxworth, PharmD Patient, Physician, Society (MDM)
Nicholas Comninellis Patient, Physician, Society (MDM)
Eileen Amari-Vaught, PhD Patient, Physician, Society (Ethics)
Lynda Payne, PhD Humanities
Julie Banderas, PharmD Self-Paced Pharmacology