Emergency Medicine

Residency: Contact us


Amy Stubbs, M.D.

Program Director
Amy.Stubbs@tmcmed.org

Charlie Inboriboon, M.D.

Associate Residency Director
charlie.inboriboon@tmcmed.org

Emily Hillman, M.D.

Assistant Residency Director
Medical Director Simulation, UMKC Clinical Training Facilty
emily.hillman@tmcmed.org

Kevin O’Rourke, M.D.

Assistant Residency Director
Kevin.O’Rourke@tmcmed.org

Jayna Ross

Program Coordinator
Jayna.Ross@tmcmed.org

Christina Mayne

Program Coordinator
Christina.Mayne@tmcmed.org

Truman Medical Center
Department of Emergency Medicine

2301 Holmes Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-404-5075
Fax: 816-404-5094