Graduate Medical Education

GME Council Members 2017-2018


 Member  Role Membership  Term Expires
(June 30th)
Christine Sullivan, MD DIO and Chair  Appointed
Eve Robb Medlock, MA GME Director – non voting Appointed
Diana Dark, MD Vice Chair Appointed
Jeffrey Hackman, MD Medical Director Quality-TMC Appointed
Joann Paul, RN, MSN Medical Director Quality-SLH Appointed
Matthew Gratton, MD Associate Chief Medical Officer-TMC Appointed
VP Medical Education and Research Appointed
Denise Bratcher DIO CMH Appointed
Mahesh Patel, MD APD Psychiatry Appointed
Don Barnett, MD Deputy Chief of Staff KCVA Appointed
Olevia M. Pitts, MD, SFHM Chief Medical Officer – RMC Appointed
James Bogener, MD PD Ortho Surgery Elected 2018
Madelyn Lauer, Res3 Housestaff Elected 2018
Katelyn Smelser, Res3 Housestaff Elected 2018
Sara Gardner, MD PD Med/Peds Elected 2018
Pedro Morales, MD APD OB/GYN Elected 2018
David Wooldridge, MD PD Internal Medicine Elected 2018
Kelli Andresen, MD PD Diagnostic Radiology Elected 2019
Margaret Gibson, MD PD CFM – Sports Medicine Elected 2019
David Juang, MD PD Peds Surgical CC Appointed 2019
Bini Moorthly, MD APD Psychiatry Elected 2019
Glenn Talboy, MD PD Surgery Elected 2019
Amy Stubbs, MD PD Emergency Medicine Elected 2020
Paul Dowling, MD PD Allergy Immunology Elected 2020
Joan Giovanni, MD PD Peds Emergency Medicine Elected 2020
Beth Rosemergey PD CFM Elected 2020