Office of Student Affairs

Color Officers

2018-2019 Color Officers:

Blue 4

Junior – Nina Muddasani
Senior – Priyesha Bijlani

Blue 5

Junior – Connor King
Senior – Marjorie Farrington

Gold 4

Junior – Tejal Desai
Senior – Usman Hasnie

Gold 5

Junior – Sahaja Atluri
Senior – Rmaah Memon

Green 4

Junior – Thomas Matthews
Senior – Heath Turner

Green 5

Junior – Vijaya Dasari
Senior – Pratika Goparaju


Junior – Adreanna Morse
Senior – Dominic Nardi

Red 3

Junior – Rishabh Gupta
Senior – Abigail Spaedy

Red 4

Junior – Shrushti Mehta
Senior – Ravali Poreddy

Criteria for nomination
  • Attendance at Quarterly Dean’s Management Meetings
  • Attendance at any special Dean’s Meetings requiring communication back to the students you represent.
  • Attendance at MSAC meetings in order to receive financing for color activities. Willingness to participate in planning and organization of color activities.
  • Students nominate fellow classmates from their color unit that they believe will adequately represent them.  They  may also self-nominate.  Nominations are solicited each year in May.