Office of Student Affairs

Staff


Student Affairs Office

Brenda Rogers, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
M4-207
816-235-1782
RogersBr@umkc.edu

Cary Chelladurai, M.S.
Manager of Student Affairs
M4-203
816-235-1951
ChelladuraiC@umkc.edu

Kim Kalaiwaa
Senior Administrative Assistant
M4-205
816-235-1900
KalaiwaaK@umkc.edu

Years 1-2 Office

Raymond Cattaneo, M.D., MPH
Assistant Dean, Years 1 and 2
CattaneoR@umkc.edu

Kristen Kleffner, M.A.
Senior Education Team Coordinator
816-235-1459
KleffnerK@umkc.edu

Megan Malcom, B.A.
Education Team Coordinator
816-235-1460
MalcomM@umkc.edu

Kathleen Moburg, M.S.
Learning Resource Specialist, Years 1 & 2
Atterbury Student Success Center, 116
816-235-8831
MoburgK@umkc.edu

Blue Staff

Mary Pirotte, M.A.
Senior Education Team Coordinator
M5-329
816-235-1957
PirotteM@umkc.edu

Teairra Posey
Administrative Assistant
M4-205
816-235-1950
PoseyTe@umkc.edu

Gold Staff

Margo Gamache, M.A.
Education Team Coordinator
M4-225
816-235-1921
GamacheM@umkc.edu

Megan Reed
Administrative Assistant
M4-205
816-235-1920
ReedMe@umkc.edu

Green Staff

Petra Bricker, M.A.
Senior Education Team Coordinator
M4-429
816-235-1931
BrickerP@umkc.edu

[open] Administrative Assistant
M4-205
816-235-1920

Red Staff

Brent McCoy, M.A.
Education Team Coordinator
M4-121
816-235-1906
McCoyBt@umkc.edu

Cherie Burton, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
M3, Red Unit
816-235-1940
BurtonCD@umkc.edu

Purple Staff

Marge Weimer, M.Ed.
Education Team Coordinator
M5-225
816-235-1963
WeimerM@umkc.edu

Support Services

Stan Viebrock, M.P.A.
Learning Resource Specialist, Years 3-6
School of Medicine, M4-209
816-235-6763
ViebrockSt@umkc.edu

Robin Patterson, B.A.
Financial Literacy Counselor
M4-205B
816-235-1807
PattersonRd@umkc.edu

Abbey Reinhardt, M.P.A.
Compliance and Records Coordinator
M4-205A
816-235-1966
reinhardta@umkc.edu

Niloofar Shahmohammadi, M.A.
Wellness Program Coordinator
M4-205E
816-235-1862
ShahmohammadiN@umkc.edu

Connie Beachler, M.A.
Career Counselor
M4-205G
816-235-1811
BeachlerC@umkc.edu 

Felix Okah, M.D., M.S.
Assistant Dean for Career Advising
M4-205C
816-235-2189
OkahF@umkc.edu